# **Appendix 2: The Charity Accounting (SORP) Committee (2014/19)**

## Membership

#### **Joint Chairs**

Laura Anderson

Nigel Davies

Fiona Muldoon (since 2018)

#### Members

Sarah Anderson Caron Bradshaw

Richard Bray

Michael Brougham

Tom Connaughton

Pat Dennigan (2014–18)

Mark Hill

Geoff Hunt (2014–16)

Noel Hyndman

Simon Ling

Kenneth McDowell

Sheila Nordon

Carol Rudge

Joe Saxton (2014–17)

Jenny Simpson

Darren Spivey

Mark Spofforth

### **Observer members**

Mei Ashelford (2014-18)

James Brooke-Turner (2016–18)

Jenny Carter (2015–19)

Jelena Griscenko (since 2019)

Tom Malone (2016–18)

Fiona Muldoon (2014–18)

Una Ní Dhubhghaill (2014–16)

Max Rutherford (since 2018)

John Tracey (2016–17)

#### Secretariat

Easton Bilsborough (2016–19)

Anne Davis (2014–15)

Alison Scott (2014–17)

Sarah Sheen (since 2019)

Pesh Framjee (2014–18)

- Special Adviser to CIPFA Secretariat